Contact Us


Mississippi Board of Nursing
Address:
713 Pear Orchard Road
Suite 300
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Telephone: 601- 957-6300
Fax: 601- 957-6301

Practice Question Submission
Practice questions must be submitted in writing. All responses will be returned in writing. You must provide a valid return fax number or email address. You may fax your inquiry to 601-957-6301 or send U. S. mail to 713 Pear Orchard Road, Suite 300, Ridgeland, MS 39157. Please indicate if it is an APRN, RN, or LPN practice question on your cover sheet.

Administration
Dr. Lynn Langley, Executive Director
llangley@msbn.ms.gov
Telephone: 601-957-6289
Jessica Boyd, Executive Assistant
jboyd@msbn.ms.gov
Telephone: 601-957-6260
Operations
Shantannar Montgomery, MBA, Director Finance and Operations
smontgomery@msbn.ms.gov
Telephone: 601-957-6279
Denise Stewart, Document Management Specialist
dstewart@msbn.ms.gov
Telephone: 601-957-6280
Jerlean McCoy, Accountant/Auditor
jmmcoy@msbn.ms.gov
Telephone: 601-957-6281
Advanced Practice
Phyllis Johnson, Director of Advanced Practice 
pjohnson@msbn.ms.gov
Telephone: 601- 957-6259
Stephanie Morris, APRN Licensing Officer
smorris@msbn.ms.gov
Telephone: 601- 957-6290
​​​​​Floyd Wiley, APRN Investigator
fwiley@msbn.ms.gov
Telephone: 601-957-6272
Licensure and Practice (LPN & RN)
Kathy Elliott, Director of Licensure and Practice
kelliott@msbn.ms.gov
Telephone: 601-957-6309
Gloria Perry, Reinstatements
gperry@msbn.ms.gov
Telephone: (601) 957-6312
Stephanie Martin, Endorsements, LPN & RN Renewals
smartin@msbn.ms.gov
Telephone: 601- 957-6311
Angela Dennis, Expanded Role, CCHT and Exams
adennis@msbn.ms.gov
Telephone: 601- 957-6314
Tlisha Greenlaw, Exams
tgreenlaw@msbn.ms.gov
Telephone: 601- 957-6313
Investigations
Hoshina Jones, Interim Director of Investigations
hjones@msbn.ms.gov
Telephone: 601-957-6271
Vaughn Gresham, Investigator
vgresham@msbn.ms.gov
Telephone: 601- 957-6273
Karon James, Investigator
kjames@msbn.ms.gov
Telephone: 601-957-6267
Legal
Brett Thompson, Deputy Director
bthompson@msbn.ms.gov
Telephone: (601) 957-6269
Westley Mutziger, Director of Legal Service
wmutziger@msbn.ms.gov
Telephone: 601-957-6275
Jeffery Lewis, Paralegal
jlewis@msbn.ms.gov
Telephone: 601-957-6270
Jackie Allen, Legal Secretary
jallen@msbn.ms.gov
Telephone: 601-957-6274 
Compliance
Vera Rucker, Compliance Investigator
vrucker@msbn.ms.gov
Telephone: 601- 957-6277
Mariva Davis Luckett, Compliance Officer
mdavis@msbn.ms.gov
Telephone: 601-957-6278 
Recovery Nurse Program
Marianne Wynn, Counselor
mwynn@msbn.ms.gov
Telephone: (601) 957-6287
Vanessa Gray, Counselor
vgray@msbn.ms.gov
Telephone: 601-957-6288
Criminal Background Check
Dwayne Jamison, Division Director
djamison@msbn.ms.gov
Telephone: 601- 957-6316
Sherron Fair, Administrative Assistant
sfair@msbn.ms.gov
Telephone: 601-957-6315

​​​​​​